Contact

 

- Management is a dialogue! -

 

 

Peter
Kolbe

Management
p.kolbe@envint.de
+49 5327 / 86960-14

Manfred
Müller-Gransee
Management
mmg@envint.de
+49 5327 / 86960-16

     

Felix
Kolbe
Purchasing and Sales
f.kolbe@envint.de
+49 5327-86960-17

Martin
Töpperwien

Production management
m.toepperwien@envint.de
+49 5327 / 86960-18

Günter
Gerigk
Consulting
g.gerigk@envint.de
+49 5327 / 86960-15


Michael
Horn

Production assistant
m.horn@envint.de
+49 5327 / 86960-11


Sascha
Erxleben
Finance
s.erxleben@envint.de
+49 5327 / 86960-13

Udo
Naumann

Logistics
u.naumann@envint.de
+49 5327 / 86960-36