Kontakt

 
 

Peter
Kolbe

Geschäftsführung
Technik
p.kolbe@envint.de
05327 / 86960-14

 

Manfred
Müller-Gransee
Geschäftsführung
Verwaltung
mmg@envint.de
05327 / 86960-16

     

Felix
Kolbe
Einkauf und Vertrieb
f.kolbe@envint.de
05327 / 86960-17

Günter
Gerigk
Consulting
g.gerigk@envint.de
05327 / 86960-15

Martin
Töpperwien

Produktionsleitung
m.toepperwien@envint.de
05327 / 86960-18


Michael
Horn

Produktionsassistent
m.horn@envint.de
05327 / 86960-11

Sascha
Erxleben

Buchhaltung
s.erxleben@envint.de
05327 / 86960-13

Udo
Naumann

Transport / Logistik
u.naumann@envint.de
05327 / 86960-36